敏锐徽标
Acumen宣布空中客车A330和2- Reg CAMO批准

Acumen宣布空中客车A330和2- Reg CAMO批准

都柏林– 05-02-2019: 领先的飞机资产管理服务公司Acumen Aviation非常高兴地宣布其CAMO批准的进一步扩大,包括增加了具有所有发动机变型的空客A330飞机,以及根西岛民航总监批准的2 –注册CAMO批准。

爱尔兰航空局(IAA)最近通过增加空中客车A330飞机,扩大了Acumen的CAMO批准。 最新的补充将确保Acumen有能力提供全面的CAMO套件,以满足其客户不断增长的需求。 Acumen目前还拥有庞巴迪Dash 8 / Q400系列的批准; ATR 42 / 72系列; 空中客车320系列; 波音737 Classic和NG系列。

此外,为了直接响应Acumen客户的最新需求,添加了2- Registration CAMO批准。 由于Acumen现在可以对2注册的飞机进行持续的适航性管理,因此可以进一步扩展。

持续适航经理詹姆斯·弗林先生说: 值得欢迎的是,增加了带有所有发动机变型的A330,这将为我们的客户和整个Acumen扩展服务能力。 机构中的CAMO一直在使用最新技术和丰富的技术遗产为所有客户扩展我们的360度生命周期支持,从而为每个客户带来实时价值。”

关于睿智航空

Acumen是具有全球平台的飞机资产租赁经理,成立于2009年,总部位于爱尔兰,在印度,中国和美国设有办事处。 Acumen的管理团队拥有超过300年的累积经验,固定员工超过80人。 Acumen在飞机的整个生命周期内提供全方位的服务,包括飞机采购,预购检查(实物和记录),项目管理,租赁管理,再营销,机队审核,飞机贸易,动力装置管理,飞机估价和CAMO服务。 它的客户包括飞机出租人,航空公司,银行,私募股权和投资者。

欲了解更多信息,请联系:

敏锐新闻办公室:欧洲敏锐新闻办公室:亚洲

地点:爱尔兰都柏林地点:印度班加罗尔

Phone: +353-1-5677106                                    Phone: +91-80-42673920

martin.corcoran@acumenaviation.ie            pritam.mukherjee@acumenaviation.in

版权所有©2019 Acumen Aviation版权所有

Acumen logo
Acumen Announces Airbus A330 and 2- Reg CAMO Approval

Acumen Announces Airbus A330 and 2- Reg CAMO Approval

Dublin – 05-02-2019: Acumen Aviation, a leading Aircraft Asset Management Services Company is delighted to announce a further expansion of its CAMO approval with both the addition of the Airbus A330 aircraft with all engine variants and 2 – Registration CAMO approval from the Guernsey Director of Civil Aviation.

The Irish Aviation Authority (IAA) recently expanded Acumen’s CAMO approval with the addition of the Airbus A330 aircraft. This latest addition will ensure that Acumen is equipped to provide a comprehensive CAMO suite to meet the growing need of its clients. Acumen also currently holds approvals for Bombardier Dash 8 / Q400 series; ATR 42/72 Series; Airbus 320 Family; Boeing 737 Classic and NG Series.

In addition, and in direct response to the recent needs of Acumen’s clientele, the 2- Registration CAMO approval has been added. This allows Acumen further reach as it can now provide continuing airworthiness management of 2-Registered aircraft.

The Continuing Airworthiness Manager, Mr. James Flynn said: The addition of the A330 with all engine variants to our scope of approval is a welcome addition and will expand the services capability to our clients and to Acumen as a whole. The CAMO working within the organisation is ever expanding our 360-degree life cycle support to all our clients using the latest technologies & rich technical heritage to bring real time value to each client”

About Acumen Aviation

Acumen is an aircraft asset lease manager with a global platform, established in 2009, headquartered in Ireland with offices in India, China and the USA.  Acumen’s management team has over 300 years of cumulative experience with a permanent staff of over 80 people. Acumen offers a full range of services throughout the lifecycle of the aircraft including aircraft sourcing, pre-purchase inspections (physical and records), project management, lease management, re-marketing, fleet audits, aircraft trading, powerplant management, aircraft valuations and CAMO services. Its customers include aircraft lessors, airlines, banks, private equity and investors.

For more information please contact:

Acumen Press Office: Europe                          Acumen Press Office: Asia

Location: Dublin, Ireland                                 Location: Bangalore, India

Phone: +353-1-5677106                                    Phone: +91-80-42673920

martin.corcoran@acumenaviation.ie            pritam.mukherjee@acumenaviation.in

Copyright © 2019 Acumen Aviation All rights reserved