敏锐徽标
Acumen 宣布领导团队内部发生令人兴奋的变化

Acumen 宣布领导团队内部发生令人兴奋的变化

都柏林– 20-06-2022 – Acumen Aviation(“Acumen”)宣布了其领导团队的一些关键变化。 自 13 月 XNUMX 日起,我们的前常务董事兼商务副总裁(美国)Seán O'Connor 已被任命为常务董事 - 美洲地区兼首席营收官,向董事长兼首席执行官 Alok Anand 汇报工作。 随着公司不断壮大,Jeremy 将注意力集中在维护和加强 Acumen 集团的 Acumen 品牌和营销活动,我们的首席营销官 Jeremy Edwards 将全球销售的责任接力棒传递给了 Seán。

 

阿洛克·阿南德(Alok Anand) ,Acumen Aviation 董事长兼首席执行官说:“随着 Acumen 完成 13 年,我非常高兴地欢迎 Sean 担任我们的首席营收官,以他的感染力领导和推动我们的销售额更高。 我还要感谢 Jeremy 迄今为止领导我们的销售团队并在将团队塑造成一个高效的流程驱动团队方面发挥了关键作用,更不用说他在帮助 Acumen 发展其不断发展的品牌和营销存在方面所做的贡献,他将继续这样做成为我们的首席营销官。”

 

关于睿智航空

Acumen 是一家拥有全球平台的飞机资产租赁管理公司,成立于 2009 年,总部位于爱尔兰,在印度、中国和美国设有办事处。 Acumen 的管理团队拥有超过 300 年的累积经验,拥有超过 90 人的固定员工。 Acumen 在飞机的整个生命周期内提供全方位的服务,包括飞机采购、购前检查(实物和记录)、项目管理、租赁管理、再营销、机队审计、飞机交易、动力装置管理、飞机估价和 CAMO服务。 Acumen 拥抱新技术,并拥有专门的数字业务部门,为该行业提供市场驱动的产品和服务。 这包括 Acumen 最先进的资产管理 ERP 平台 SPARTA 及其数字成功咨询 (DSA),提供特定的软件开发和设计解决方案,以帮助客户应对数字时代的挑战和要求。 其客户包括飞机出租人、航空公司、银行、私募股权和投资者。

 

欲了解更多信息,请联系:

敏锐新闻办公室:美国

地点:美国佛罗里达州

电话:86 21 3418 5292

sean.oconnor@acumen.aero

 

敏锐新闻办公室:欧洲

所在地:爱尔兰都柏林

电话:+39 0522 915511

martin.corcoran@acumen.aero

 

Acumen 新闻办公室:中国

地点:中国北京

热线: +861062434080

livia.liu@acumen.aero

 

Acumen 新闻办公室:南亚

地点:印度班加罗尔

电话:+ 91 8800701356

ankit.harbhajanka@acumen.aero

 

Acumen 新闻办公室:中亚

地点:印度 GIFT 市

电话:+91 9004689225

kumar.narayanaswami@acumen.aero

 

免责声明:

有关前瞻性陈述的警告说明; 本文所包含的陈述可能包括基于管理层当前观点和假设的未来期望陈述和其他前瞻性陈述,并且涉及已知和未知的风险和不确定性,这些风险和不确定性可能导致实际结果,绩效或事件与明示或暗示的行为产生重大差异在这样的陈述中。 除因上下文而具有前瞻性的陈述外,“可能”,“将要”,“应该”,“期望”,“计划”,“打算”,“预期”,“相信”,“估计”,“预测”,“潜在”或“继续”,类似的表达表示前瞻性陈述。 由于但不限于(i)总体经济状况,尤其包括Acumen Aviation Europe Ltd核心业务和核心市场的经济状况,(ii)财务业绩,实际结果,业绩或事件可能与这些陈述存在重大差异。市场,包括新兴市场,以及市场波动,流动性和信贷事件(iii)保险损失事件的发生频率和严重性,包括自然灾害造成的损失,包括损失支出的发展,(iv)死亡率和发病率的水平和趋势,( v)持续水平,(vi)信用违约的程度,(vii)利率水平,(viii)包括欧元/美元汇率的货币汇率,(ix)竞争水平变化,(x)法律变化和法规,包括货币趋同和欧洲货币联盟,(xi)中央银行和/或外国政府政策的变化,(xii)收购的影响,包括相对相关的整合问题,(xiii)重组措施和(xiv)一般竞争因素,每种情况都基于本地,区域,国家和/或全球范围。 由于恐怖主义活动及其后果,其中许多因素可能更可能发生或更明显。 该公司不承担更新任何前瞻性陈述的义务。

Acumen logo
Acumen Announces Exciting Changes Within The Leadership Team

Acumen Announces Exciting Changes Within The Leadership Team

Dublin – 20-06-2022 – Acumen Aviation (“Acumen”) announces some key changes within its leadership team.   Seán O’Connor, previously our Managing Director & VP Commercial (USA) has been appointed as Managing Director – Americas & Chief Revenue Officer, reporting to Chairman and CEO, Alok Anand, with effect from the 13th June.  Jeremy Edwards, our Chief Marketing Officer, passes the baton of responsibility for global sales to Seán as Jeremy focuses attention maintaining and strengthening the Acumen brand and marketing activities for the Acumen group, as the company continues to go from strength to strength.

 

Alok Anand ,  Chairman & CEO, Acumen Aviation, said: “As Acumen completes 13 years, it gives me immense pleasure to welcome Seán as our Chief Revenue Officer, to lead and grow our sales even higher with his infectious energy.  I also wish to thank Jeremy for leading our sales team so far and playing a key role in shaping the team into an efficient process driven group, not to mention his contribution in helping Acumen develop its ever evolving branding and marketing presence, which he will continue to build upon as our Chief Marketing Officer.”

 

About Acumen Aviation

Acumen is an aircraft asset lease manager with a global platform, established in 2009, headquartered in Ireland with offices in India, China and the USA.  Acumen’s management team has over 300 years of cumulative experience with a permanent staff of over 90 people. Acumen offers a full range of services throughout the lifecycle of the aircraft including aircraft sourcing, pre-purchase inspections (physical and records), project management, lease management, re-marketing, fleet audits, aircraft trading, powerplant management, aircraft valuations and CAMO services. Acumen embraces new technologies and has a dedicated digital business arm providing market driven products and services to the sector.  This includes Acumen’s state-of-the-art asset management ERP platform, SPARTA, as well as its digital success advisory (DSA), offering specific software development and design solutions to help clients meet the challenges and requirements of the digital age.  Its customers include aircraft lessors, airlines, banks, private equity and investors.

 

For more information please contact:

Acumen Press Office: America

Location: Florida, USA

Phone: +1 954 999 8060

sean.oconnor@acumen.aero

 

Acumen Press Office: Europe

Location: Dublin, Ireland

Phone: +353 86 2424777

martin.corcoran@acumen.aero

 

Acumen Press Office: China

Location: Beijing, China

Phone: +861062434080

livia.liu@acumen.aero

 

Acumen Press Office: South Asia

Location: Bangalore, India

Phone : +91 8800701356

ankit.harbhajanka@acumen.aero

 

Acumen Press Office: Central Asia

Location: GIFT City, India

Phone:  +91 9004689225

kumar.narayanaswami@acumen.aero

 

Disclaimer:

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements; The statements contained herein may include statements of future expectations and other forward-looking statements that are based on management’s current views and assumptions and involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results, performance or events to differ materially from those expressed or implied in such statements. In addition to statements, which are forward-looking by reason of context, the words “may”, “will”, “should”, “expects”, “plans”, “intends”, “anticipates”, “believes”, “estimates”, “predicts”, “potential”, or “continue” and similar expressions identify forward-looking statements. Actual results, performance or events may differ materially from those in such statements due to, without limitation, (i) general economic conditions, including in particular economic conditions in the Acumen Aviation Europe Ltd core business and core markets, (ii) performance of financial markets, including emerging markets, and including market volatility, liquidity and credit events (iii) the frequency and severity of insured loss events, including from natural catastrophes and including the development of loss expenses, (iv) mortality and morbidity levels and trends, (v) persistency levels, (vi) the extent of credit defaults, (vii) interest rate levels, (viii) currency exchange rates including the Euro/U.S. Dollar exchange rate, (ix) changing levels of competition, (x) changes in laws and regulations, including monetary convergence and the European Monetary Union, (xi) changes in the policies of central banks and/or foreign governments, (xii) the impact of acquisitions, including related integration issues, (xiii) reorganization measures, and (xiv) general competitive factors, in each case on a local, regional, national and/or global basis. Many of these factors may be more likely to occur, or more pronounced, as a result of terrorist activities and their consequences. The company assumes no obligation to update any forward-looking statement.