敏锐徽标
Acumen CCO和CIO在都柏林飞机经济生活峰会上发言

Acumen CCO和CIO在都柏林飞机经济生活峰会上发言

Acumen Aviation非常高兴地宣布我们的首席商务官(COO)Eamonn Cronin和首席情报官(CIO)Amit Tyagi将于11月20周二在爱尔兰都柏林吉布森酒店举行的飞机经济生活峰会上发表演讲。

我们的首席情报官(CIO)Amit Tyagi将在1415小时(2.15点)在“飞机价值与维护成本”小组上发言,讨论较旧的飞机价值,评估过程中的维护成本以及发动机维护计划如何影响资产价值。

我们的首席商务官(ECO)Eamonn Cronin将在1650小时(4.50pm)在出租人小组上就解决飞机经济寿命和老化问题的方法发表演讲。

如果您想讨论有关估值和租赁管理的问题,请与我们联系 info@acumenaviation.in 我们很高兴讨论您的要求。

关于睿智航空

Acumen是具有全球平台的飞机资产租赁经理,成立于2009年,总部位于爱尔兰,在印度,中国和美国设有办事处。 Acumen的管理团队拥有超过300年的累积经验,固定员工超过85人。 Acumen在飞机的整个生命周期内提供全方位的服务,包括飞机采购,预购检查(实物和记录),项目管理,租赁管理,再营销,机队审核,飞机贸易,动力装置管理,飞机估价和CAMO服务。 它的客户包括飞机出租人,航空公司,银行,私募股权和投资者。

Acumen logo
Acumen CCO & CIO to speak at Aircraft Economic Life Summit Dublin

Acumen CCO & CIO to speak at Aircraft Economic Life Summit Dublin

Acumen Aviation is delighted to announce our Chief Commercial Officer (COO) Eamonn Cronin and Chief Intelligence Officer (CIO) Amit Tyagi is to speak at Aircraft Economic Life Summit, Gibson Hotel, Dublin , Ireland today Tuesday 20 November.

Our Chief Intelligence Officer (CIO) Amit Tyagi is to speak on the Aircraft Values & Maintenance cost panel at 1415 hours (2.15pm) discussing older aircraft values, maintenance costs in appraisal process and Engine care programmes how they effect asset value.

Our Chief Commercial Officer (COO) Eamonn Cronin is to speak on the Lessor Panel at 1650 hours (4.50pm) on approach to managing issues surrounding aircraft economic lives and ageing.

If you wish to discuss issues relating to valuations and lease management please contact us info@acumenaviation.in we are happy to discuss your requirements.

About Acumen Aviation

Acumen is an aircraft asset lease manager with a global platform, established in 2009, headquartered in Ireland with offices in India, China and the USA.  Acumen’s management team has over 300 years of cumulative experience with a permanent staff of over 85 people. Acumen offers a full range of services throughout the lifecycle of the aircraft including aircraft sourcing, pre-purchase inspections (physical and records), project management, lease management, re-marketing, fleet audits, aircraft trading, powerplant management, aircraft valuations and CAMO services. Its customers include aircraft lessors, airlines, banks, private equity and investors.