敏锐徽标
率
我们的数字团队可帮助您优化绩效,提高盈利能力并为您的业务证明未来
设计

设计

Acumen的数字团队将第一手航空资产管理经验和数字知识的独特结合,协助您设计特殊的RPA解决方案。 这些知识的融合有助于我们快速掌握您要解决的问题的全面知识。 它还提供了有关最佳做法的必要路标,这些路标将帮助我们为您实现最具成本效益和完整的解决方案。

建筑

建筑

我们构建给定解决方案的方法将确保满足您的流程和组织目标,同时同时密切注意其所在的总体框架。 为了获得最大的投资回报,这包括对RPA部署环境的基本了解。

项目管理

项目管理

得益于Acumen的悠久历史,结合十多年提供独立项目管理服务和对主题的深入了解,您将获得对项目的全面监督。 我们的数字团队擅长按时和按预算提供简单和复杂的解决方案,并将使您对每一步进行评估。

给我们打电话,看看我们如何能提供帮助

我们的数字团队具备关键的航空领域知识以及RPA(机器人过程自动化)专业知识,可帮助您为企业创建必要的增值解决方案。 RPA的成功部署可以释放大量时间,而这些时间最好用于更有价值的业务优先级上。

Acumen logo
quote
Our Digital Team is on hand to help you optimise performance, drive up profitability and future proof your business
Design

Design

Acumen’s digital team will assist you in the design of specialised RPA solutions using a unique combination of first-hand aviation asset management experience and digital knowledge. This blend of knowledge aids in our ability to quickly grasp an comprehensive appreciation for the issues you wish to solve. It also provides necessary signposts regarding best practises that will help us in achieving the most cost effective and complete solution for you.

Architecture

Architecture

Our approach to the construction of a given solution will be sure to meet your process and organisational goals, while, at the same time pay close attention to the overarching framework in which it sits. This includes a sound and fundamental understanding of the environment in which the RPA is to be deployed, in order to gain maximum return on investment.

Project Management

Project Management

Benefiting from Acumen’s heritage, combining a background of more than a decade providing project management as a stand-alone service with an in-depth knowledge of the subject matter, you will be given comprehensive oversight of the project. Our digital team is adept at delivering both simple and complex solutions on time and on budget and will keep you appraised every step of the way.

Give us a call to see how we can help

Our digital team is equipped with key aviation sector knowledge combined with RPA (robotic process automation) know-how to assist in creating necessary value-adding solutions for your business. Successful deployment of RPA’s can free up considerable time that is better spent on more valuable business priorities.