敏锐徽标
飞机估价服务

我们的ISTAT / ASA评估师团队可为您提供一系列资产评估类型。 所采用的方法将取决于您的要求,并将包括技术和行业影响者。

  • 使用内部认证的评估师进行评估

超过1400个

资产评估

美元4bn *

OEM订单

4

ABS交易

*包括由Acumen直接或通过Acumen管理团队成员的活动间接获得的业务。

评估服务与支持

飞机市场信

飞机市场信

Acumen会详细审查飞机的身体状况,以及飞机记录评估,包括您打算记入资产的资产的可能敞口。 因此,可以在明智的决策过程中为您提供支持。

桌面评估

桌面评估

桌面评估不包括对飞机的任何检查或对其维护记录的审查。 它基于假定的航空器状态和维护状态,或基于提供给评估人或评估人自己的数据库的信息。 桌面评估通常会为中年,中年飞机提供价值。

扩展桌面评估

扩展桌面评估

扩展的桌面评估仍然是其特征在于没有对飞机或其维护记录进行任何现场检查,但是确实包括了对由客户,飞机运营人或评估人提供给评估者的维护状态信息的考虑。对于第二种意见,可能来自其他评估人的报告。 扩展的桌面评估通常会提供一个值,其中包括从中期,中期基准开始的调整,以说明飞机的实际维护状态。

全面评估

全面评估

全面评估是对飞机及其维护记录的检查。 此项检查仅旨在确定飞机的总体状况和记录,以支持评估师的价值意见,而例如,不包括打开飞机上的检查面板或详细审查记录档案。 全面评估通常会提供一个值,其中包括从中期,中期基准进行的调整,以说明飞机的实际维护状况,并可能进行其他调整,以反映对飞机及其检查记录的检查结果。 通常会提供一个值,其中包括从中期,中期寿命基准开始的调整,以说明飞机的实际维护状态。

综合评价

综合评价

全面评估是指对飞机进行详细检查并进行记录。 例如,需要提供足够的详细信息以确保记录具有足够好的顺序,以允许在不同国家/地区重新注册飞机。

图片 询价

Acumen logo
Aircraft Valuation Services

Our team of ISTAT / ASA appraisers is on hand to provide you with a range of asset valuation types. The approach adopted will depend on your requirement and will include technical and industry influencers.

  • Evaluating, Using In-house Certified Appraisers

800+

Assets Appraised

US$ 4bn*

OEM Orders

4

ABS Transactions

*Including business sourced directly by Acumen and indirectly through the activity of members of the Acumen management team.

Appraisal Services & Support

Aircraft Market Letter

Aircraft Market Letter

Acumen provides a detailed review of aircraft physical condition, and Aircraft Records Evaluation including possible exposures on the asset that you intend to bring into your books. Thus, supporting you in a well-informed decision making process.

Desktop Appraisal

Desktop Appraisal

A desktop appraisal is one which does not include any inspection of the aircraft or review of its maintenance records. It is based upon assumed aircraft condition and maintenance status or information provided to the appraiser or from the appraisers own database. A desktop appraisal would normally provide a value for a mid-time, mid-life aircraft.

Extended Desktop Appraisal

Extended Desktop Appraisal

An extended desktop appraisal is one which is still characterized by the absence of any on-site inspection of the aircraft or its maintenance records, but does include consideration of maintenance status information that is provided to the appraiser from the client, aircraft operator, or in the case of a second opinion, possibly from another appraisers report. An extended desktop appraisal would normally provide a value that includes adjustments from the mid-time, mid-life baseline to account for the actual maintenance status of the aircraft.

Full Appraisal

Full Appraisal

A full appraisal is one that includes an inspection of the aircraft and its maintenance records. This inspection is aimed solely at determining the overall condition of the aircraft and records to support the value opinions of the appraiser, and would not, for example, include opening of inspection panels on the aircraft or a detailed review of record archives. A full appraisal would normally provide a value that includes adjustments from the mid-time, mid-life baseline to account for the actual maintenance status of the aircraft, and possibly other adjustments to reflect the findings of the inspection of the aircraft and its records. would normally provide a value that includes adjustments from the mid-time, mid-life baseline to account for the actual maintenance status of the aircraft.

Comprehensive Appraisal

Comprehensive Appraisal

A comprehensive appraisal is one that includes a detailed inspection of the aircraft and records. Sufficient detail is required, for example, to insure that the records are in sufficiently good order to allow for the re-registration of the aircraft in a different country.

image Make an enquiry